Today’s tweets:

  • 18:46 The former (and fake) @cwalken can now be found at @clusterwalken. They are still funny to listen-read with the Walken voice in my head. #
  • 19:00 After getting ready didn’t feel the run in me so I’m sipping a homebrew catching up on DVR High Stakes Poker. #
  • 19:05 twitpic.com/30tds – Honey Brown Homebrew and High Stakes Poker #
  • 21:36 This guy likes skypics as much or more (he obv spent way more money to take’em) than I do! Very awesome… bit.ly/33i4LI #
  • 21:50 Got an influx of empty bottles tonight (not from me emptying them, I swear)… getting low on the Belgian Ale… hrmmm… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

