Today’s tweets:

  • 23:55 Oh please.. next comes ‘I was Twitter when Twitter wasn’t cool’ … RT @digg_technews: Facebook Holdouts – digg.com/d1o8sP?OTC-twf4 #
  • 09:05 I was concerned I was getting to the point where I was following too many twitterers and was missing stuff… and then I found groups. #
  • 12:25 Math hurts. Was adding up the calories on my plate while walking up the stairs, missed the top stair and rammed my shoulder. I blame math. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

