Daily Photo Log – Day 6

 0107091915

The photo I meant to take the other night when I first returned to the gym.  This is the YMCA at just past 7pm.  Looks like it would be midnight or something.  When I was sitting at the light I was thinking in a few months it would still be light out as I go to the gym at 7pm.

I got a late start heading there today as I’ve been playing Spore… the game I purchased with some of my Christmas money and I’m ‘previewing’ it since Tyler wants to play it … really bad.  I haven’t told him I bought it yet.  I sort of lost track of time and only the Google calendar reminder I send to my phone reminded me.

Leave a Reply

